Kontakt

Vill ni ha kontakt med oss når ni oss lättast på telefon eller e-post nedan.

Telefon: 031 – 18 45 35
Fax: 031 – 16 88 94
E-post: ccc@cortegen.se

Besöksadress:
Källarn
Sven Hultins gata 8
412 58 GÖTEBORG

Postadress:
Chalmers Cortège Committé
Box 24063
400 22 GÖTEBORG

Foton: CFFC

 

 

   

 Ordförande Kassör
 
Axel Hjelmqvist
hjelmqvist@cortegen.se
0706 75 00 92
 
Clara Heldtander
clara@cortegen.se
0705 18 16 03
Byggchef  Bilchef
 
 Johan Simonsson
simonsson@cortegen.se
0739 49 29 77
 
 
Eleonora Cota
eleonora@cortegen.se
0722 44 68 95
 

 Gårdvar

 Klädchef
 
Jacob Warger
warger@cortegen.se
0768 95 71 03
 
Alva Hellberg
alva@cortegen.se
0702 00 76 89
 
Programchef

 

 Annonschef

 

Fabian Magnusson
fabian@cortegen.se
0734 41 18 04
 
Moses Svalander
moses@cortegen.se
0703 91 90 58
 
 
 Musikchef

 

 Ölchef

 

Ronja Sandros
ronja@cortegen.se
0723 93 61 34
Moltas Hultin
moltas@cortegen.se
0705 63 91 70
 
 
 PR-chef

 

 
 
Axel Blom
blom@cortegen.se
073 842 44 26