Kontakt

Vill ni ha kontakt med oss når ni oss lättast på telefon eller e-post nedan.

Telefon: 031 – 18 45 35
Fax: 031 – 16 88 94
E-post: ccc@cortegen.se

Besöksadress:
Källarn
Sven Hultins gata 8
412 58 GÖTEBORG

Postadress:
Chalmers Cortège Committé
Box 24063
400 22 GÖTEBORG

Foton: CFFC

 

 Ordförande

 

Kassör

 

Alexandra Söderholm
0723 – 63 35 00
alex@cortegen.se
 
 
Axel Persson
0768 – 19 44 00
axel@cortegen.se
Byggchef

 

 Bilchef

 

Sara Moberg
0768 – 54 98 23
sara@cortegen.se
 
Rebecka Leidelöf

0767 -70 45 48
  rebecka@cortegen.se

 

 Gårdvar

 

 Klädchef

 

Martin Almqvist
0739 – 65 87 90
  martin@cortegen.se 
Hanna Jonsson
0703 – 82 10 68
hanna@cortegen.se
 
Programchef

 

 Annonschef

 

Andreas Andersson
0722 – 33 06 60
andreas@cortegen.se
 
Amanda Lundberg
0722 – 45 76 70
amanda@cortegen.se
 
 Musikchef

 

 Ölchef

 

Johan Erlandsson
0762 – 30 95 75
johan@cortegen.se
 
Jakob Hogander
0708 -69 48 03 
jakob@cortegen.se
 
 PR-chef

 

 Emma Dahlin
0705 – 44 90 17
emma@cortegen.se