Kontakt

Vill ni ha kontakt med oss når ni oss lättast på telefon eller e-post nedan.

Telefon: 031 – 18 45 35
Fax: 031 – 16 88 94
E-post: ccc@cortegen.se

Besöksadress:
Källarn
Sven Hultins gata 8
412 58 GÖTEBORG

Postadress:
Chalmers Cortège Committé
Box 24063
400 22 GÖTEBORG

Foton: CFFC

 

 

   

 Ordförande
Kassör
 
Charles Strömblad
Charles@cortegen.se
 0702 07 57 69
 
Lorenzo Björck
Lorenzo@cortegen.se
0700 52 13 15
Byggchef
 Bilchef
 
 Lukas Sandman
Lukas@cortegen.se
0762 35 56 82
 
 
Lukas Falke
Falke@cortegen.se
0722 28 40 51
 

 Gårdvar

 Klädchef
 
Axel Hjelmqvist
Axel.h@cortegen.se
0706 75 00 92
 
Emma Sahlberg
Sahlberg@cortegen.se
0767117739
 
Programchef

 Annonschef

 
Erik Laitala
Erik@cortegen.se
0764 05 82 90
 
 
 Hannes Lillieblad
Hannes@cortegen.se
0768362695
 
 
 Musikchef

 Ölchef

 
Axel Westberg
Axel.w@cortegen.se
0730705136
 
Felix Gråhn
Felix@cortegen.se
+358408013326
 
 
 PR-chef

 
 
Astrid Martinson
Astrid@cortegen.se
0763 14 46 06