Kontakt

Vill ni ha kontakt med oss når ni oss lättast på telefon eller e-post nedan.

Telefon: 031 – 18 45 35
Fax: 031 – 16 88 94
E-post: ccc@cortegen.se

Besöksadress:
Källarn
Sven Hultins gata 8
412 58 GÖTEBORG

Postadress:
Chalmers Cortège Committé
Box 24063
400 22 GÖTEBORG

Foton: CFFC

 

 Ordförande

 

Kassör

Andreas Andersson 
Andreas@cortegen.se
0722 33 06 60
Charles Strömblad
Charles@cortegen.se
 0702 07 57 69
Byggchef

 Bilchef

Jelka Feldhusen
Jelka@cortegen.se
0722 34 03 18 
Jelka Feldhusen
Jelka@cortegen.se
0722 34 03 18

 Gårdvar

 Klädchef

Erik Laitala
Erik@cortegen.se
0764 05 82 90
Lukas Sandman
Lukas@cortegen.se
0762 35 56 82
Programchef

 Annonschef

Astrid Martinson
Astrid@cortegen.se
0763 14 46 06
 
Johan Erlandsson
Johan@cortegen.se
0762 30 95 75
 
 Musikchef

 Ölchef

Erik Laitala
Erik@cortegen.se
0764 05 82 90
 
Lukas Sandman
Lukas@cortegen.se
0762 35 56 82
 
 PR-chef

 
Jakob Hogander
Jakob@cortegen.se
0708 69 48 03