Kontakt

Vill ni ha kontakt med oss når ni oss lättast på telefon eller e-post nedan.

Telefon: 031 – 18 45 35
Fax: 031 – 16 88 94
E-post: ccc@cortegen.se

Besöksadress:
Källarn
Sven Hultins gata 8
412 58 GÖTEBORG

Postadress:
Chalmers Cortège Committé
Box 24063
400 22 GÖTEBORG

Foton: CFFC

 

 Ordförande

Kassör

Alexandra Söderholm 
alex@cortegen.se
 072 – 363 35 00
Axel Persson 
axel@cortegen.se
 076 – 819 44 00
Byggchef

 Bilchef

Sara Moberg
sara@cortegen.se
076 – 854 98 23 
Rebecka Leidelöf
rebecka@cortegen.se
076 – 770 45 48 

 Gårdvar

 Klädchef

Martin Almqvist
martin@cortegen.se 
073 – 965 87 90
Hanna Jonsson
hanna@cortegen.se
070 – 382 10 68 
Programchef

 Annonschef

Andreas Andersson
andreas@cortegen.se
072 – 233 06 60
 
Amanda Lundberg
amanda@cortegen.se
072 – 245 76 70
 
 Musikchef

 Ölchef

Johan Erlandsson
johan@cortegen.se
076 – 230 95 75
 
Jakob Hogander
jakob@cortegen.se
070 – 869 48 03
 
 PR-chef

 
Emma Dahlin
emma@cortegen.se
070 – 544 90 17