Kontakt

Vill ni ha kontakt med oss når ni oss lättast på telefon eller e-post nedan.

Telefon: 031 – 18 45 35
Fax: 031 – 16 88 94
E-post: ccc@cortegen.se

Besöksadress:
Källarn
Sven Hultins gata 8
412 58 GÖTEBORG

Postadress:
Chalmers Cortège Committé
Box 24063
400 22 GÖTEBORG

Foton: CFFC

 Ordförande

Kassör

                                        Elin Sandahl
                                    0768 – 22 55 30
                                    elin@cortegen.se
 
 
David Welander
0732 – 30 02 29
david@cortegen.se
Byggchef

 Bilchef

Viktor Larsson
0722 – 13 80 70
viktor@cortegen.se
 
Svante Trelsmo

0730 – 75 22 10
 svante@cortegen.se

 

 Gårdvar

 Klädchef

Helene Wallberg
0768 – 43 91 71
 helene@cortegen.se 
Erik Gunnarsson
0707 – 94 05 54
erik@cortegen.se
 
Programchef

 Annonschef

Sara Moberg
0768 – 54 98 23
sara@cortegen.se
 
 Ludvig Andersson
070 3 – 28 78 74
ludvig@cortegen.se
 
 Musikchef

 Ölchef

Foad Alhayek
0704 – 48 23 44
foad@cortegen.se
 
Amanda Lundberg
0722 – 45 76 70
amanda@cortegen.se
 
 PR-chef

 Alexandra Söderholm
0723 – 63 35 00
alex@cortegen.se